×

Search the site

dermalogica learning lofts

You can now book an appointment to shop in your Dermalogica Learning Loft Student Store outside of workshop hours. This is a great opportunity to have your product questions answered by a Dermalogica Instructor.

COVID-19 policies

Due to COVID-19, we’ve added additional policies to ensure the health and safety of our students and staff. Click on the link for your preferred location for local guidelines, but across all locations these are:

Austin

3601 S Congress Avenue, K200, Austin, TX 78704

Phone: 888-292-5277

Email: austin@dermalogica.com

Chicago

100 E. Walton Place, Suite 500, Chicago, IL 60611

Phone: 312-751-8041

Email: chicago@dermalogica.com

Fort Lauderdale

500 W. Cypress Creek Road, Suite 190, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Phone: 888-292-5277

Email: ftlauderdale@dermalogica.com

Irvine

9080 Irvine Center Drive, Suite 200, Irvine, CA 92618

Phone: 949-453-0404

Email: irvine@dermalogica.com

Los Angeles

1535 Beachey Pace, Carson, CA 90746

Phone: 888-292-5277

Email: idi.corporate@dermalogica.com

New York

499 7th Avenue, 6th FLoor N, New York, NY 10018

Phone: 888-292-5277

Email: newyork@dermalogica.com

Philadelphia

234 Mall Boulevard, Suite 280, King of Prussia, PA 19406

Phone: 888-292-5277

Email: philadelphia@dermalogica.com

Plano

5601 Democracy Drive, Suite 280, Plano, TX 75024

Phone: 888-292-5277

Email: plano@dermalogica.com

Pleasanton

5674 Stoneridge Drive, Suite 102, Pleasanton, CA 94588

Phone: 888-292-5277

Email: pleasanton@dermalogica.com

Scottsdale

4223 N. Marshall Way, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Phone: 888-292-5277

Email: scottsdale@dermalogica.com

Washington DC

8605 Westwood Center Drive, Suite 405, Vienna, VA 22182

Phone: 888-292-5277

Email: vienna@dermalogica.com