×

Search the site

dermalogica learning lofts

Attend a workshop at 1 of our 12 locations across the United States. Benefit from personalized learning in a welcoming, secure environment, where instructor guided hands-on training and professional feedback become invaluable tools in mastering skin treatment expertise.

Atlanta

201 17th St NW, Suite 510, Atlanta, GA 30363

Phone: 888-292-5277

Email: atlanta@dermalogica.com

Austin

3601 S Congress Avenue, K200, Austin, TX 78704

Phone: 888-292-5277

Email: austin@dermalogica.com

Chicago

100 E. Walton Place, Suite 500, Chicago, IL 60611

Phone: 888-292-5277

Email: chicago@dermalogica.com

Fort Lauderdale - Student Store Onsite

500 W. Cypress Creek Road, Suite 190, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Phone: 954-839-6983

Email: ftlauderdale@dermalogica.com

Irvine - Student Store Onsite

9080 Irvine Center Drive, Suite 200, Irvine, CA 92618

Phone: 949-453-0404

Email: irvine@dermalogica.com

Los Angeles - Student Store Onsite

1535 Beachey Pace, Carson, CA 90746

Phone: 888-292-5277

Email: idi.corporate@dermalogica.com

New York - Student Store Onsite

499 7th Avenue, 6th FLoor N, New York, NY 10018

Phone: 888-292-5277

Email: newyork@dermalogica.com

Philadelphia

234 Mall Boulevard, Suite 280, King of Prussia, PA 19406

Phone: 888-292-5277

Email: philadelphia@dermalogica.com

Plano

5601 Democracy Drive, Suite 280, Plano, TX 75024

Phone: 888-292-5277

Email: plano@dermalogica.com

Pleasanton

5674 Stoneridge Drive, Suite 102, Pleasanton, CA 94588

Phone: 888-292-5277

Email: pleasanton@dermalogica.com

Scottsdale - Retail and Student Store Onsite

4223 N. Marshall Way, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Phone: 888-292-5277

Email: scottsdale@dermalogica.com

Washington DC

8605 Westwood Center Drive, Suite 405, Vienna, VA 22182

Phone: 888-292-5277

Email: vienna@dermalogica.com

*Entering the PRO student store requires that you have pro.dermalogica.com login credentials. You must have completed a Dermalogica workshop within 12 months OR be scheduled for a future workshop. Certain individuals may have access to limited products.
**Student discount applied only if you provide a discount code at checkout.  Please contact your Instructor or the Education Guidance Team for the current code. Idi.corporate@dermalogica.com. Items are intended for personal use only, not for retail sale.